Unwatch a watched folder

Newbie here… in my testing of things I’ve watched a font archive folder but realize I would rather not have it watched… How does one undo this feature?

Right click / Secondary click on the watched folder and click delete from the provided options. (Your archive folder will remain, only the reference in fontbase will be deleted)

(Control click on Mac if you dont have secondary click enabled)

2 Likes